<![CDATA[Accessories @ Detailing.com]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/detailing-accessories.html Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000 MageWorx SEO Suite (http://www.mageworx.com/) http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Meguiar's Super Degreaser Bottle, D20108 - 32 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/meguiars-super-degreaser-bottle.html

Meguiar's OSHA Compliant 32 oz. spray bottle. (trigger sold separately)

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Meguiar's All Purpose Cleaner Bottle, D20101 - 32 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/meguiars-all-purpose-cleaner-bottle.html

Meguiars All Purpose Cleaner Bottle

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Meguiar's Generic Spray Bottle, D20100 - 32 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/meguiars-generic-spray-bottle.html

Meguiar's OSHA Compliant 32 oz. spray bottle. (trigger sold separately)

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Griot's Garage Finest Sprayer]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/griots-garage-finest-sprayer.html
According to Griot's Garage, their Finest Sprayer really is the finest sprayer in the world. The trigger is long and comfortable enough for one, two or three fingers. The spray pattern is adjustable from a stream to a mist, with variables in between. It sprays three times the fluid of other sprayers applying more product with each pump. The tube has a strainer on the end and is extra long to get every last drop of liquid out of a bottle.
 
Fits all Griot's Garage 35 ounce bottles with a 28mm/1.1 inch neck.

Price:$3.49

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Generic Spray Bottle - 32 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/generic-spray-bottle-32oz.html

Generic Spray Bottle - 32oz

Price:$0.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[CLOSEOUT- SM Arnold Gooseneck Spray Trigger, 3.5 ml - Blue/White]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-gooseneck-spray-trigger-3-5-ml-blue-white.html

SM Arnold Gooseneck Spray Trigger, 3.5 ml - Blue/White

Price:$1.99 Special Price:$0.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Zymol Sponge]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/zymol-sponge.html

Zymol Sponge 

Price:$6.49

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Yellow Foam Wax Applicator - 4 inch]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/foam-wax-applicators.html

Super-soft, durable fine-cell foam. Gently and evenly applies waxes, polishes and protectants. 4 inch diameter.

Price:$0.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Wax & Polish Terry Applicator Pad - White/Striped]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/wax-polish-applicator.html

Poly sponge, encased in terry material, for applying wax and polish to cars.

Price:$0.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Wheel Woolies Boar's Hair Detail Brush, Black - 1 inch diameter]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/wheel-woolies-boars-hair-detail-brush-black-1-inch-diameter.html

Wheel Woolies Boar's Hair Detail Brush, Black - 1 inch diameter can be used on all interior and exterior surfaces. The fibers are delicate enough to remove the finest dust particles and sturdy enough for cleaning lug nuts, dashboards, vents, crevices, and other tough jobs. Wheel Woolies recommends storing the brush using the convenient hanging hole in order to protect the bristles from being crushed.

Price:$13.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Carpet & Floormat Brush]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/carpet-scrub-brush.html

Stiff Black Nylon bristles staple-set in a solid plastic block. Use to scrub dirt and grime from carpets and floor mats.

Price:$3.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Vent & Dash Detail Brush w/ Horse Hair Bristles - Yellow]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/vent-and-dash-detail-brush-yellow.html

Soft bristles set in ferrule, for quick removal of dust and debris from hard-to-clean seams in automobile dashboards, around vents, radios and speakers.

Price:$3.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Tolco Model 320CR Chemical Resistant Trigger Sprayer, Gray]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/tolco-model-320cr-chemical-resistant-trigger-sprayer-gray.html

Tolco's Model 320CR Chemical Resistant Spray Trigger is perfect for aggressive solvents and chemicals which typically shorten the life of a standard sprayer.

Price:$1.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Gtechniq WM1 Australian Long Hair Merino Wash Mitt]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/gtechniq-wm1-australian-long-hair-merino-wash-mitt.html

Gtechniq WM1 Australian Long Hair Merino Wash Mitt - The biggest factor in premature dulling of your vehicle is marring caused by poor washing and wash equipment. Natural wool is the best for dirt release and softness and is an absolute must for proper car care. WM1 Australian Long Hair Merino Wash Mitt offers the ultimate in wash mitts through our careful selection of the finest long hair fleeces with the lowest burr content. Having a single side means less waste of wash mixture and makes the mitt much easier to control. After use, thoroughly clean your mitt with warm water but do not machine wash. Allow to dry naturally out of direct sunlight.

*One Wash mitt per package.

Price:$24.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Screwdriver Style Glass Scraper]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-screwdriver-style-scraper.html

SM Arnold Screwdriver Style Window & Glass Scraper.

  • Great for removing hard to reach stickers and decals.
  • Screwdriver style handle.
  • Use on windshields, windows and glass.
  • Convenient blade storage in handle (Replacement blade included).
  • Easy and convenient removal of decals and stickers.

Price:$4.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Soft Grip Safety Glass Scraper]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-soft-grip-safety-glass-scraper.html

SM Arnold Soft Grip Safety Glass & WIndow Scraper

  • Retractable safety scraper with intermediate safety blade position.
  • Keeps the blade from sliding out while in use.
  • Rubber grip for comfortable glass scraping.
  • Made in the USA.

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Generic Spray Bottle - 16 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/generic-spray-bottle-16oz.html

Generic Spray Bottle - 16oz

Price:$0.99 Special Price:$0.75

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Mothers Wheel Brush]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/mothers-wheel-brush.html

When you need to gently scrub your wheels clean of road grime and brake dust, the Mothers Wheel Brush is up to the task. Featuring a non-slip comfort grip and lightweight ergonomic design, its extra-soft scratch-free bristles are also perfect for fender wells. With its protective rubber bumper, the Mothers Wheel Brush safely cleans while protecting your delicate wheel finishes.

Price:$4.49

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Adam's Boars Hair Trim & Lug Nut Brush]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/adams-boars-hair-trim-and-lug-nut-brush.html

 

Sometimes the right tool for the job makes all the difference, and this is a tool you'll need to get the job done right. Use it with soap and water to clean around badges, inside door jambs, under the hood, your lug nut holes, or even your brake calipers. 

Our newest Trim & Lug Nut Brush uses the same super soft boars hair as our previous brush, but now set in a completely metal free design with a longer tapered handle thats more comfortable and more durable than our previous version. 

To ensure it withstands years of use with cleaning products and water the bristles are set in a completely chemical resistant epoxy, secure set in a the tapered plastic handle,  the top of the brush head is then cut to a slight curve to allow easier access into tight spaces around lugs nuts and other wheel crevices. 

The 7.5" long handle makes this brush extremely comfortable to work with and the 2.5" long bristles make this the ideal tool to clean away without ever scratching delicate surfaces. When its not cleaning wheels the Adam's Trim & Lug Nut Brush is the ideal way to clean around badges and emblems. Simply dunk in your wash bucket or spray a liberal amount of Detail Spray into the area to clean and gently agitate the area. 

Adam's Trim & Lug Nut Brush has great uses around the interior of your car as well. Use it to clean around radio control knobs, door switches, or anywhere those tiny bits of dust and crumbs want to hide. You'll find dozens of uses for this effective cleaning tool all over your car that will not only make your detailing easier and more effective, but more enjoyable too.

 

Price:$19.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Nanoskin Velcro Hand Strap - 6 inch]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/nanoskin-velcro-hand-strap-6-inch.html

Nanoskin Velcro Hand Strap - 6 inch. For hand use with Nanoscrub 6 inch Autoscrub pads.

Price:$8.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Vent & Dash Detail w/ Boars Hair Bristles - 9 Inch]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/vent-and-dash-detail-brushe.html

Soft bristles set in ferrule, for quick removal of dust and debris from hard-to-clean seams in automobile dashboards, around vents, radios and speakers.

Price:$6.99 Special Price:$5.94

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Paper Floor Mats (box of 250)]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-paper-floor-mats-250-pack.html

SM Arnold Paper Floor Mats (250 pack)

Price:$59.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold 60 Inch Wood Handle]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/60-wood-handle.html

SM Arnold 60" Wood Brush Handle with metal threads, .93 Diameter

Price:$7.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Bi-Level Truck/Van/RV Wash Brush - Green, 10 inch]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/bi-level-fountain-truck-van-rv-wash-brush.html

SM Arnold 10 Inch Bi-Level Truck/Van/RV Wash Brush - Densely filled flagged-tip bristles staple-set in a bi-level foam block with one threaded fountain handle hole.

Price:$12.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Dual Purpose Toothbrush-Style Detail Brush]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-dual-purpose-toothbrush-style-detail-brush.html

Clear polypropylene bristles are staple-set into a heavy-duty polypropylene block. Block will not crack or absorb water. Polypropylene bristles provide for heavy-duty scrubbing on floor mats; tires and in fender wells. Green nylon bristles provide for extra gentle washing of any surface.

  • Overall Length 9 in.
  • Bristle Length 2 in.

Price:$1.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Heavy-Duty Interior & Upholstery Brush w/ Polypropylene (Crimped) Bristles]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-heavy-duty-interior-and-upholstery-brush-w-polypropylene-crimped-bristles.html

SM Arnold Heavy-Duty Interior & Upholstery Brush w/ Polypropylene (Crimped) Bristles

Price:$5.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Pet Hair Remover Brush]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-pet-hair-remover-brush.html

SM Arnold Pet Hair Remover Brush

Price:$4.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Professional Interior & Upholstery Brush w/ Soft Horsehair Bristles]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-professional-interior-and-upholstery-brush.html

SM Arnold Professional Interior & Upholstery Brush. Soft horsehair bristles staple-set in a sturdy foam block. Use to gently remove dirt and grime from interior vinyl, leather and plastic surfaces.

Price:$7.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Cotton Detailing Stix - 100 pack]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-cotton-detailing-stix-100-pack.html

SM Arnold 100% Cotton professional detailing stix remove wax and polish residue from emblems and side molding. Quickly and easily removes dust from crevasses of a console, dash, gear shift and more.

Price:$2.49

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Professional Chenille Wash Mop Replacement Cover]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-professional-chenille-wash-mop-replacement-cover.html

SM Arnold Professional Chenille Wash Mop Replacement Cover

Price:$7.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Spun Gold Wash Mitt]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/spun-gold-wash-mitt-with-cuff.html

Made from heavy-duty long wearing Lorene synthetic fibers. These highly efficient scratch-proof, double faced wash mitts carry an abundance of soap and water and withstands heat, gasoline and detergents

Price:$3.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Carpet & Upholstery Brush for Orbital/DA Polishers - 5 inch, 3/4-inch bristes]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-carpet-and-upholstery-brush-for-orbital-da-polishers-5-inch-3-4-inch-bristes.html

SM Arnold Carpet & Upholstery Brush for Orbital/DA Polishers - 5 inch, 3/4-inch bristles features loop backing to attach to standard hook & loop polisher backing plates. For use with buffers and polishers. 7/8" semi-stiff polypropylene bristles makes shampooing fast, easy and effective for carpepts. 5" diameter.

Price:$12.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Angled Head Soft Body Brush w/ Green Polystyrene Bristles - 20 inch]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-20-in-soft-body-brush-w-angled-head-green-polystyrene.html

SM Arnold 20 in. Soft Body Brush w/ Angled Head (Green Polystyrene)

Price:$7.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Deluxe Mag Wheel Brush]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-deluxe-mag-wheel-brush.html

Deluxe Mag Wheel Brush, Soft-Grip Handle, 11.5 in. Overall Length, Each. Clean your mag wheels in comfort with these deluxe mag wheel brushes from S.M. Arnold. They feature durable bristles, twisted in wire, to get dirt out of tight spaces quickly and easily.

Price:$4.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Large Car Duster]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-large-car-duster.html

Soft, paraffin-wax treated cotton fibers collect dust from the cars, trucks, RV's, boats, etc. Safe for all surfaces. Comes with convenient storage pouch. 24" overall length.

Price:$9.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Rupes Bigfoot Detailing Belt]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/rupes-bigfoot-detailing-belt.html

Rupes Bigfoot Detailing Belt - Have everything you need within your reach with this adjustable utility belt.

Price:$79.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Lake Country CCS Orange Foam Light Cutting Pad - Hand Applicator]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/lake-country-ccs-orange-foam-light-cutting-pad-hand-applicator.html

Lake Country CCS Orange Foam Light Cutting Pad - Hand Applicator

Price:$3.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Lake Country CCS Red Foam Wax/Sealant Pad - Hand Applicator]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/lake-country-ccs-red-foam-wax-sealant-pad-hand-applicator.html

Lake Country CCS Red Foam Wax/Sealant Pad - Hand Applicator. 

Price:$3.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[ShinePro Waffle Weave Microfiber Towel - White, 16 x 16 inch]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/shinepro-waffle-weave-microfiber-towel-white-16-inch.html

ShinePro Waffle Weave Microfiber Towel - White, 16 x 16 inch. Works great on glass or for drying door jams and small areas.

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SM Arnold Wax & Polish Microfiber Applicator Pad - Black]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/sm-arnold-wax-and-polish-applicator-black.html

Poly sponge, encased in terry material, for applying wax and polish to cars, furniture, and woodwork. 100% Polyester Terry. 4.5-inch x 3.5-inch x 1-inch. Black.

Price:$1.49

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SAS Raven Powder Free Black Nitrile 6 Mil. Gloves - Large]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/raven-powder-free-black-nitrile-6-mil-glove-large.html
  • Powder-Free Nitrile
  • Superior Puncture & Abrasion Resistance
  • Latex-Free
  • Textured Grip
  • Beaded Cuff
  • Ambidextrous
  • 6 mil Nitrile
  • Box Qty: 100 Gloves By Weight

Price:$13.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[SAS Raven Powder Free Black Nitrile 6 Mil. Gloves - Medium]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/raven-powder-free-black-nitrile-6-mil-glove-medium.html
  • Powder-Free Nitrile
  • Superior Puncture & Abrasion Resistance
  • Latex-Free
  • Textured Grip
  • Beaded Cuff
  • Ambidextrous
  • 6 mil Nitrile
  • Box Qty: 100 Gloves By Weight

Price:$13.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Tolco Model 320 General Use Trigger Sprayer, White]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/tolco-model-320-general-use-trigger-sprayer-white.html

Tolco's Model 320 Standard Spray Trigger is an economical spray trigger that yields a fine mist and is ideal for glass cleaner, mist and wipe products, and water based dressings.

Price:$1.49

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Meguiar's Leather Cleaner Bottle, D20181 - 32 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/meguiars-leather-cleaner-bottle-new.html

Meguiar's OSHA Compliant 32 oz spray bottle. (triggers sold separately)

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Meguiar's Leather Cleaner/Conditioner Bottle, D20180 - 12 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/meguiars-leather-cleaner-conditioner-bottle.html

Meguiar's OSHA Compliant 32 oz spray bottle. (trigger sold separately)

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Meguiar's Water-Based Dressing Bottle, D20171 - 32 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/meguiars-water-based-dressing-bottle.html

Meguiar's OSHA Compliant 32 oz spray bottle. (triggers sold separately)

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Meguiar's Synthetic X-Press Spray Wax Bottle, D20156 - 32 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/meguiars-synthetic-x-press-spray-wax-bottle.html

Meguiar's OSHA Compliant 32 oz spray bottle. (triggers sold separately)

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Meguiar's Quik Interior Detailer Bottle, D20149 - 32 oz.]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/meguiars-quik-interior-detailer-bottle.html

Meguiars Quik Interior Detailer Bottle

Price:$2.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Griot's Garage Ultimate Wash Bucket with Casters & Lid]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/griots-garage-ultimate-wash-bucket.html

In this custom-designed wash bucket, a lowered grill allows for heavy debris to fall to the bottom separating it from the clean wash water. A patent-pending molded-in measuring cup in the grill dispenses the proper amount of Car Wash each and every time and the top shelf/sieve is large enough to hold a wash mitt without it dripping over the side of the bucket. The heavy-duty molded plastic tub with 2 inch casters holds 6 gallons of water, has a form-fitting handle and includes measurements in liters or gallons on the inside wall. It is 19 inches wide, 9 inches across and 9 inches deep with a snap-on lid to keep the water from splashing during transportation to the wash site. The lid also seals out dust when storing washing supplies.

Price:$56.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Griot's Garage Micro Fiber Wash Pads (2 pack)]]> http://www.detailing.com/store/griots-garage-micro-fiber-wash-pads-2-pack.html

Griot's Garage Microfiber Wash Pads hold a great deal of water yet rinses totally clean with a quick shake in your bucket. Hundreds of tightly twisted strands are super-soft and extra-gentle on paint. The extra amount of water that these pads can hold provides more lubricity across the paint. Plus, it's machine washable! Two different colored pads per set keep one free for the dirtiest parts of the car and one kept separate for the hood, glass and roof. 8-1/2 inch wide by 11 inch long.

Price:$17.99

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:23:24 +0000